oh valentine’s day…

Unfortunately I don’t get to spend Valentine’s Day with my loved one this year, (only about 10 weeks until he is home for good though) however, I thought I’d share some of my favorite suggestions for feelin’ the love on this special day :) Check it out:

How about start your day off with a big plate of these? Yum!

Do a little happy dance while listening to this song… or better yet, customize your own “little love song” to email to a friend or loved one.

You could always go the snail mail route and send a special someone a unique card.

Make a romantic snack paired with some champagne (while making sure to use this too-cute straw)!

You could always rent the Notebook, but I’d prefer settling in for the night with this movie and one or two of these.

Not feeling red velvet? Have a big glass of this instead!

While you’re at it, why not give yourself a Valentine’s inspired mani?

Lastly, the perfect quote to reflect on.

Happy Valentine’s Day! :-)

4 Comments

Filed under Miscellaneous

4 responses to “oh valentine’s day…

  1. Happy Valentine’s Day! I think I may need that coconut shake! yum!

  2. happy V-day!! I am so glad you get to be with your love soon ;-)
    xoxo
    Nout

Leave a Reply

